Writing Prompt: Week 8. #specfic

Congrats, Jolene!

Author Kyle Perkins

Week 8 Writing Prompt Winner!!!

Prompt: One second you’re in your house, the next you’re standing in a living room surrounded by three demons. They drop their Ouija board and scream as they run to their bathroom and lock the door. “I told you we shouldn’t have touched it!”

Winner!!! by Jo Huber

After working a ten hour day cutting up dead animals, the first thing I want to do when I get home is take a shower. I think of that hot house wife was in today again she likes to come in to shake her tits at me. With the hot water falling down over me, I soaped up. Reaching down I grabbed my dick and started stroking it. I have had many women over the years complain that I am too big and it hurts them. I started to feel my orgasm coming on. I was so…

View original post 402 more words

Leave a Reply

