Bizarre Interviews with Kyle Perkins-Week 9.

Author Kyle Perkins

By Kyle Perkins.

This week we have Bonny Capps with us, and I’m excited to get started!

Question 1: So, who are you and what do you write?
My name is Bonny Capps and I write horror and erotic/horror.
Question 2: Fun stuff. Do you ever write stuff that scares you? Like, to where you have to run through the hallway and hit the light switch up before going to the bathroom? (PS: I still do this.)
Umm, not really. I honestly don’t scare easily when it comes to horror. I’m constantly trying to find movies that will get my adrenaline pumping. I love the thrill. I do write things that disturb me sometimes because my books push certain… limits…
Question 3: You speak of limits… I assume you’re referring to butt stuff?
There is definitely some butt stuff, haha. More than anything – beyond the gore – things like…

View original post 1,148 more words

Leave a Reply

