Speculative Fiction Emporium just got a shout out!

Speculative Fiction Emporium just got an awesome shout out from the talented Amy Engle!

I just finished reading her new release, Reps and Royals, and if you follow my reviews you already know that I loved it!

I’m so glad she’s enjoying the writing prompts. I know they’ve helped keep my mind in a creative place for the past few weeks. Plus we have some really talented writers in the group (even those who don’t publish and just do the prompts as a hobby) and it is always fun reading the different directions they go with their responses.

Here’s Spec Fic on Facebook if it sound like your kind of place!

Leave a Reply

