Update

Today’s post is a short one. Got some writing in yesterday, and I hope to finish up this chapter tonight. This should put me right where I want to be, about halfway through this first novel. My plot is where I expected it to be, word count and chapters are where I predicted they would be at this point… I am a happy girl. 🙂

I updated my little word count widget on the blog. It’s pretty satisfying watching that little bar move closer to the finish line. I recommend one of these for those of you who are like me and enjoy visuals more than numbers.

Alright, I promised it would be short!

SJ

Leave a Reply

